Nominee for Rapport/City Press Prestige 2004 award


Die tien vroue wat op Rapport en City Press se Prestige-vrouedag vereer is, is Letta Mbulu, Brümilda van Resnburg, Marita van der Vyver, Cheryl Carolus, Zanta Hofmeyr, Lee-Anne Liebenberg, Amy Kleinhans-Curd, Tumi Makgabo, Albertina Sisulu en Frene Ginwala.

City Press extract

Sharing the space with some of South Africa’s outstanding women at this year’s eighth Rapport/City Press Prestige 2004 Awards was a phenomenal experience.

The ten nominees each have a vision with regard to work, family, community and to their country.

Posted in Rapport/City Press.